Friends of YES BizCenter 

The YES BizCenter is and has been a group effort. MANY THANKS to everyone who helped make it happen and keep happening! Our apologies if we have left anyone out in error (please let us know so we can be sure to keep our thank yous complete).

Co-op BizTeam (they who wrote the business plan)
Blaise Barstow (YES '01)
Dan Richards (YES '00)
Sam Robinson (YES '99)
Floris Fortier (YES '99)

Melissa Benoit, Facilitator
Matthew Burgoon, Facilitator

Co-op BizTeam Advisors
Talking on the Edge (Quabbin Mediation)
Bee Seen Design
Cooperative Development Institute
People's Market
Mailboxes, etc./The UPS Store
Collective Copies
Market Street Research
Fire & Water Café
Green Fields Market
Dean's Beans
Food for Thought Books
JavaNet Cafe
Haymarket Café
UMASS Center for Student Businesses
Java Hut
Five Spot Soul Food Restaurant
Inquiry Systems
Paul Richmond
Crocker Communications

Mentoring Advisory Committee
Dr. Dan Gerber
Jim Parcells
Jeff Martell
Vanessa Adams
Ann Hamilton
Kay Johnson

BizCenter BizTeam STAFF
Dan Richards
Amber Ortiz
Samantha Charter
John Paige
David Malave
Jeroth Clark

YES Staff
Jeff Aho
Tim Cohen-Mitchell
Vicki Lynde
Katie O'Ferrell
Marsha Vadenbonceur
Sheri Lenois
Florence Lachowetz

YES Board
Bob Cabral
Lee Cote
Maureen Gamache
Roy Nilson
Amy Shapiro
Bobbi Newman
Tim Sweeney
Brian Whaland
Shane Hammond
Mary King

Sandra Lavelle
Jen Gabrenas
Denise Mason
Joan Rudy

YES Alumni
Alan Paige
Amelia Lugos
Jeremy Theriault
Paul Auld
Eddie Bezio
Heidi Chiasson
Tiger Clark
Tom Codair
Amber Lunny
Brittanie Mimitz
Casey Patterson
Abram Perkins
Charlie Pierson III
Melissa Ingalls
Josh Davoren
Jerry Whaland
Willis Capo
David Prue
Jerry Caya
Todd Chiasson

BizCenter Charter Members
Seeds of Solidarity Education Center
Unique Wreaths
The Dance Studio
The Pampered Chef
Adam Bergeron
Athol Bird & Nature Club
The Hendersons
North Quabbin Woods
Quabbin Mediation
Ruth Verock-O'Loughlin
Dennis O'Loughlin
Michael Jillson

UMASS Public Service Endowment
Community Foundation of Western MA
Icarus Foundation

Philip E. Benoit Endowment (the 'Phil Phund')
Mr. & Mrs. Edmund Duprey
Madalyn Benoit
Hoffman Specialties
Carriage House Designs
Philip & Cynthia Benoit
Jill & Charles Finley
Antia & Bruce Bevis
Maureen Fitzgerald
Trudy Duguay & Christine Jackson
Catherine & Barry Pokorny
Chester & Martha Kojro
Catherine Pepin
Pat Larson & Michael Tatischeff
Harold & Carolyn Cromer
Donald & Roberta Johnson
Madeleine & Richard Chamberland
Irene Podhorez

Busy as a Bee Contracting
"Doc" Arsenault
A1 Quality Home Inspection
Banknorth Massachusetts
Brian Peters
Brouseau Plumbing & Heating
Burbank Realty
Copy Cat Print Shop
County Line Lumber & Building Supply
Dancing Star Farm
Don Campbell & Associates
Ed Banash
Fairman Computers & Cards
Fieldstone Press
Gregg Lyman
Hometown Productions
KLAI-CO Identification Products
Ledgard's Warehouse
Orange House of Pizza
Paradise Copies
PV Squared
Richard D. Smith, Inc.
Simon's Stamps
T. Wilson Flanders, Attorney at Law
Tee It up Tours
Thomas D. O'Connor, Attorney at Law
U.S. Postal Service (Athol & Orange)
Wheelright Consultants
Brian San Soucie, Locksmith
Pioneer Gardens
Baker Office Supply
Richard Putnam
Doctor Fixit
Harrington Electric
Bolduc & Sons
Franklin Medical Center
About Face Computers
Lu's Flower & Gifts
Periwinkle Place
Belanger's Package Store
Eric Newton
Berkshire-Westwood Graphics
Hi-De Liners
Shallcross Creativity Institute
Citizen's Bank
Channing L. Bete
Ahfield Harware
Northern River Expeditions
Brian Eno

Rick Kwiatkowski
Brian Gale
Orange Jobs for Youth (SNI)
Dennis Annear
Mary Jane Bacon
Franklin Regional Council of Governments
Massachusetts Service Alliance
Senior AIDE Program
YouthServe AmeriCorps
Summer Youth Employment & Training Program

Greenfield YMCA (Judy Campbell)
FCAC Youth Programs
Franklin County Bar Association
North Quabbin Community Coalition
Work Opportunities (Ellen Shimer)
Franklin Hampshire Career Center
Hilltown CDC
Franklin County CDC
North Quabbin Chamber of Commerce
Greenfield Housing Authority
Franklin Hampshire Youth Council
Franklin County Chamber of Commerce
Greenfield Business Association
Big Brothers, Big Sisters of Franklin Co.
National 4-H Council/USDA

Individual and Families
Chris Oakes
Christopher Rockwell
Holly Boisvert
Colin Benedict
David Lunny
David Williams
Eric Nawotny
Gavin Munoz
Herbert Hodos
Jenny Ladd
Joanie Cohen-Mitchell
Joe Barton
John Benedict
Jon Rivera
Dr. Julie Graham
Justin Cheverez
Kurtis Swindell
Kyle Call
Lucy McMillan
Marcia Burick
Matt Sharpe
Michael Tucker
Michael Camden
Michael Preston
Oli Paoletti
Salley Alley Muffin Stuffin
Sarah Wing
Shane Fugere
Shawn Chiasson
TJ Burpee
TJ Swindell
Tracey LeBlanc
Rob Rogers
Travis Reynolds
Susan Maguire
Jeff Cook
Ron Bosch
Patricia Crosby & John Hatch
Steve Mariotti
Michael & Aline Davis
The Shufelt Family
Ellen Campbell
Martina Dooley-Carvalho
Manny & Mary King
Amy Clarke
Judy Borrgault
Dale Averill
Roy Nilson

© Young Entrepreneurs Society, Inc.